

## LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP

#### DAVID JAMES

Past President and Founding Member

#### DONN IRBY

Past President

#### **BOB TRUITT**

Past President, Advocate Editor Retired 1996

#### JOHN MATISH

Retired from Tidewater Reg. GH Comm Awarded 2004

#### KATHLEEN MEENEHAN

Retired from Warrenton CSU Awarded 2005

#### TOM CURRIER

Past President, Retired Lynchburg Det.
Awarded 2007

#### JIM WOOLF

Retired from VA Beach CSU Awarded 2007

#### VINCE PICCIANO

Past President

#### **BILL WEDDINGTON**

Retired from DYFS

#### **JAMES THOMAS**

Retired from Hampton CSU Awarded 2004

#### JOHN NEWELL

Retired from DJJ Central Office Awarded 2004

#### RICHARD HAGY

Retired from Highlands Detention Awarded 2006

#### **BILL HARRELL**

Retired from Suffolk CSU Awarded 2007

### DIANE (FLOYD) SHELTON

Retired from VA Beach CSU Awarded 2007



## LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP

# PATRICK DELAUDER **TOM GOODING** Retired from Portsmouth CSU Retired from Williamsburg CSU Awarded 2012 Awarded 2012 JIM CORNETT Retired from Abingdon CSU Awarded 2012